Game|Clinic|Practice Schedule

Schedule

UPPERCLASS
Day Date Game Times Opponent Location
Sunday 6/2/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Red Sox Camarillo High School
Sunday 6/9/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Moriarity’s Cubs Pepperdine
June 14-21 | USA Baseball
Sunday 6/23/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Pacific Stars Camarillo High School
Wednesday 6/26/2019 12:30pm & 3:00pm THF Caballos Chatsworth High School
Sunday 7/14/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Dukes Moorpark College
Sunday 7/21/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm 17u Foresters Santa Barbara High School
Sunday 7/28/2019 10:00am (9 innings) Myers Cubs Moorpark College
UNDERCLASS
Day Date Game Times Opponent Location
Sunday 6/2/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Pacific Stars Moorpark College
Sunday 6/9/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Moriarity’s Cubs Moorpark College
Saturday 6/15/2019 10:00am (14 inning) Dukes Glendale Sports Complex
June 22-29 | USA Baseball
Sunday 6/30/2019 10:00am & 12:30pm Red Sox Moorpark College
Saturday 7/6/2019 10:00am (9 innings) Myers Cubs Moorpark College
Sunday 7/14/2019 5:00pm & 7:30pm Moriarity’s Cubs MLB Urban Youth Academy
Wednesday 7/31/2019 12:00pm & 3:00pm Caballos Chatsworth High School
Open-Wood Bats
Sunday 6/9/2019 11:15pm & 3:15pm GBG North (Navy) Agoura High (Varsity Field)
NO GAME SUNDAY JUNE 16TH – FATHER’S DAY WEEKEND
June 21-24 THF Bucs are playing in the 2019 Pacific Coast Invitational
Sunday 6/30/2019 10:00am & 12:00pm Los Angeles Baseball Academy Moorpark College
NO GAME 4TH of JULY WEEKEND (July 7th )
Sunday 7/14/2019 12:00pm & 2:00pm Panorama Sharks Victory Park (Pasadena)
Sunday 7/21/2019 10:00am & 12:00pm SFV Diablos Moorpark College
Sunday 8/4/2019 10:00am & 12:00pm Panorama Sharks Moorpark College
Sunday 8/11/2019 1:00pm & 3:00pm GBG North (Blue) Agoura High (Varsity Field)
Sunday 8/18/2019 Sunday August 18th – Playoffs
Sunday 8/25/2019 Make-up games

Practice & Clinic Schedule

PRACTICE SCHEDULE
Day Date Times Team Location
Saturday 6/8/19 12:00-2:00 THF Upper Camarillo High
Saturday 6/29/19 12:00-2:00 THF Upper Camarillo High
Saturday 7/13/19 12:00-2:00 THF Upper Camarillo High
Saturday 7/20/19 12:00-2:00 THF Upper Camarillo High
Saturday 6/8/19 2:00-4:00 THF Under Camarillo High
Saturday 6/22/19 12:00-2:00 THF Under Camarillo High
Saturday 7/13/19 2:00-4:00 THF Under Camarillo High
Saturday 7/20/19 2:00-4:00 THF Under Camarillo High
Saturday 6/8/19 2:00-4:00 THF Frosh/Soph Camarillo High
Saturday 6/22/19 12:00-2:00 THF Frosh/Soph Camarillo High
Saturday 7/13/19 2:00-4:00 THF Frosh/Soph Camarillo High
Saturday 7/20/19 12:00-2:00 THF Frosh/Soph Camarillo High
SPECIALTY CLINIC SCHEDULE
Day Date Times Clinic Location
Saturday 6/8/19 11:00-12:00 Pitching Moorpark College
Saturday 6/8/19 11:00-12:00 Infield Moorpark College
Saturday 6/8/19 11:00-12:00 Hitting Moorpark College
Saturday 6/15/19 11:00-12:00 Pitching Camarillo High
Saturday 6/15/19 11:00-12:00 Hitting Camarillo High
Saturday 6/22/19 11:00-12:00 Hitting Camarillo High
Saturday 6/22/19 11:00-12:00 Catching Camarillo High
Saturday 6/29/19 11:00-12:00 Hitting Camarillo High
Saturday 6/29/19 11:00-12:00 Infield Camarillo High

Comments are closed.